Filters

 

Filter by Event Type:
Date Time Event Information
Sat Feb 17 Gold Coast Congress February 17th-26th. Gold Points
Fri Mar 29 - Fri Mar 29 1:30pm Cairns Easter Congress Walk-in Pairs Walk-in pairs
Sat Mar 30 - Sat Mar 30 Cairns Easter Congress Swiss Pairs - Entries via MyABF
Sun Mar 31 - Mon Apr 01 Cairns Easter Congress (1 & 2) Swiss Teams - Entries via MyABF
Mon Apr 01 1:30pm Cairns Easter Congress Teams (3) Swiss Teams - session 3 of 3
Fri May 03 - Mon May 06 Barrier Reef Congress – Mackay May 3-6. Gold Points. Entry via MyABF
Fri Jun 14 9:30am start Novice Pairs Congress Red points. Entries via MyABF. Must play both sessions.
Fri Jul 19 1:30pm Cairns Show Day Congress (1) Pairs Congress - Entry via MyABF
Sat Jul 20 1:30pm Cairns Show Day Congress (2) Pairs Congress - Entry via MyABF
Sat Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11 Cassowary Coast Congress Red points. Entry via MyABF
Sat Oct 12 - Mon Oct 14 QBA Festival of Bridge – Wooloongabba Red points.
Fri Oct 18 - Sun Oct 20 FNQ Tropical Spring Congress – Atherton Red points. Entry via MyABF