Filters

 

Filter by Event Type:
Date Time Event Information
Sat Jan 06 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (1) Red points on line. Green points in the Club
Thu Jan 18 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (2) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Feb 01 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (3) Green points in the Club. Red points online.
Sat Feb 17 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (4) Green points in the Club. Red points online.
Thu Feb 29 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (5) Green points in the Club. Red points online.
Sat Mar 16 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (6) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Sat Apr 06 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (7) Green points in the Club, Red points online.
Sat Apr 20 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (8) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu May 02 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (9) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu May 16 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (10) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu May 30 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (11) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Jun 13 1:00pm Nationwide Pairs (12) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Jul 04 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (13) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Jul 18 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (14) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Sat Aug 03 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (15) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Aug 15 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (16) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Sep 05 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (17) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Sep 19 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (18) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Oct 03 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (19) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.
Thu Oct 17 1:30pm Nationwide Pairs (20) Green points in the Club. Red points on line.