Cairns Bridge Club - Title Holders

Club Title Holders

Click the Event Name to View Previous Winners

Club Teams Championship2018Andrew Hooper, Pippa Hooper, Rick Gryg, Tony Lusk
Club Pairs Championship2018Andrew Hooper - Pippa Hooper
Novice Pairs2018Maureen Lyons - Sue Clarke
Kevin Shorey Pairs2018Andrew Hooper - Pippa Hooper
Esme Dodds Memorial Pairs2018Peggy Ladner - Lois Pollock
Pat Shedden Memorial Pairs2018Michael Byrne - Rick Gryg
Individual Ladder2018Terry Conlan
Most Improved Player2018Cobie van Kruistam
Joyce Atkinson Memorial Pairs2019Pat Mannerstrahle - Leif Mannerstrahle
Jake Da Costa Pairs2017Michael Byrne - Rick Gryg